Contact FCEF

First Command Educational Foundation
1 FirstComm Plaza
Fort Worth, TX  76109-4999
817-569-2940
877-872-8289 (toll-free)
817-569-2970 (fax)
edufoundation@fcef.com (email)
 FCEF Community (facebook)

 

 

@FCEF (twitter) 

 

Scholarship Programs scholarships@fcef.com817-569-2032

Title Name Email Phone
Chief Executive Officer Coleman, Vickie L. vlcoleman@fcef.com 817-569-2260
Executive Assistant/Office Manager Elliott, Pam pelliott@fcef.com 817-569-2687
Education & Communication Specialist Ellis, Jay jcellis@fcef.com 817-569-2732
Senior Programs Manager Godoy, Al agodoy@fcef.com 817-569-2809
Director, Military Affairs Johnson, Bill wmjohnson@fcef.com 817-569-2500 
Development Specialist Lavallee, Ingeborg, J. ijlavalle@fcef.com 817-569-2925
Program Manager Malwitz, Julie jcmalwitz@fcef.com 817-569-2634
Instructional Designer Tyler, Deb dwtyler@fcef.com 817-569-2840
General FCEF questions edufoundation@fcef.com 817-569-2940