Contact FCEF

First Command Educational Foundation
1 FirstComm Plaza
Fort Worth, TX  76109-4999
1-817-569-2940
1-877-872-8289 (toll-free)
817-569-2970 (fax)

Scholarships: scholarships@fcef.com 817-569-2634
General Email:  edufoundation@fcef.com
Title Name Email Phone
Chief Executive Officer Johnson, Bill wmjohnson@fcef.com 817-569-2500
Programs Support Specialist Ellis, Jay jcellis@fcef.com 817-569-2732
Educational Programs Manager Godoy, Al agodoy@fcef.com 817-569-2809
Development Specialist Kennedy, Lisa lykennedy@fcef.com 817-569-3401
Strategic Programs Manager Malwitz, Julie jcmalwitz@fcef.com 817-569-2634
Instructional Support Specialist McRee, Julie (Juls) jamcree@fcef.com 817-569-3156
Instructional Design Manager Tyler, Deb dwtyler@fcef.com 817-569-2840
General FCEF questions edufoundation@fcef.com 817-569-2940